Thank you Sponsors!!!

Women Anglers of Minnesota® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Executive Board of Officers Board of Directors

President - Kristen Merwin president@womenanglersmn.com

Vice President - Erin Murray vp@womenanglersmn.com

Secretary - Chanda Gebhardt secretary@womenanglersmn.com\

Treasurer - Dallas Shoutz treasurer@womenanglersmn.com

Trip Directos - Katie Stockton / Angie Fasbender trip@womenanglersmn.com

Social Directors  - Theresa Jones / Sara Spiering social@womenanglersmn.com

Membership Directors - Liz Colsen / Pat Hauslein membership@womenanglersmn.com

Fundraising - Britane Peterson / Courtney Schurhammer fundraising@womenanglersmn.com

Historian - Diane Westphal historian@womenanglersmn.com

Publicity - Patti Mercier publicity@womenanglersmn.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software